New Release: "Time Comes. Time Goes"

This is Marty's first new album release in ten years. Friends from the music industry that Marty has worked with over many decades came together to help him create an emotional musical journey.

Note: The first track took many months of recording and mixing (due to its length and complexity).  It features three original members of the highly acclaimed progressive rock band, Crack the Sky. (Rick Witkowski, Joe Macre and Joey D'Amico). 

The melodic theme is based on Modest Mussorgsky's beginning motif in "Pictures at an Exhibition."  The motif is expanded to create the entire 3-minute middle instrumental section.  Rick, Joe and Joey combine with renowned Jersey Shore sax player, Tommy LaBella, to create a powerful rock crescendo that welds a progressive uniqueness within this insightful song about human relationships.